Недвижимость в Болгарии для продажи, Недвижимость во всех уголках Болгарии
Новая квартира для продажи в Пловдиве ( ref. 12267 )
In District : Пловдив  
In Location : В городе.  
Price EURO : €95,000  
Price GBP : £82,593  
Price USD : $106,039  
Category :  
2-й этаж  
Электричество, Вода.  
 
Новая квартира для продажи в Пловдиве

Это трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная в новом здании, законченном в июле 2017 года. Здание имеет 6-этажа с двумя лифтами. Площадь квартиры составляет 93 кв. м со следующим распределением - коридор, две спальни, гостиная с кухонным боксом, просторная ванная комната с туалетом и большая терраса.

Апартамент оборудован прочной входной дверью, сигнализацией, французскими окнами с 5-камерными рамами. Полы - ламинат. Кухня оборудована мебелью из МДФ. Есть встроенный холодильник Liebherr, печка Bosch, плита, вытяжка, посудомоечная машина AEG, стиральная машина Gorenjie, гранитная раковина Pyramis и т. д. Квартира оборудована кондиционером Fujitsu. Вся техника и мебель в гарантии!

Недвижимость выходит на юго-запад, обеспечивая целодневный солнечный свет. Апартамент очень теплый и уютный.

Место очень тихое, в квартале Тракия, среди зелени, недалеко от школ, детских садов, медицинских учреждений, крупных продовольственных сетей, автобусных остановок и многого другого. Нет проблем с парковкой из-за большого количества парковочных мест вокруг здания.

Квартира использовалась менее года!

Best BG Properties Ltd.
74 Alexander Stamboliiski Street
Fl.3, Ap.9
Sofia 1000; Bulgaria
Tel:

+359888429111
+35929810014


Tel/Fax: +35929806007
Return to non-print page

Bulgarian properties for sale, Buy property in Bulgaria
New apartment for sale in Plovdiv ( ref. 12267 )
In District : Plovdiv  
In Location : In town.  
Price EURO : €95,000  
Price GBP : £82,593  
Price USD : $106,039  
Category :  
2nd floor  
Electricity, Water.  
 
New apartment for sale in Plovdiv

This is a two-bedroom apartment, located in a new building, finished in July 2017. The building is 6-storey, with two elevators. The size of the apartment is 93 sq m with the following distribution - corridor, two bedrooms, living room with kitchen box, spacious bathroom with toilet and a large terrace.

The apartment benefits with armored entrance door, security alarm, French windows with 5-chamber joinery. The flooring is laminate. The kitchen is fitted with MDF furniture. There is built-in refrigerator Liebherr, Bosch oven, hot plates, hood, dishwasher AEG, washing machine Gorenjie, granite sink Pyramis, etc. The apartment is equipped with Fujitsu inverter air conditioner. All appliances and furniture are under warranty!

The property is facing southwest providing full day sunshine. It is extremely warm and cozy.

The location is very quiet, in Trakia quarter, amidst greenery, close to schools, kindergartens, medical establishments, large food chains, bus stops and more. There is no parking problem due to the many parking places around the building.

The apartment was used for less than a year!

Best BG Properties Ltd.
74 Alexander Stamboliiski Street
Fl.3, Ap.9
Sofia 1000; Bulgaria
Tel:

+359888429111
+35929810014


Tel/Fax: +35929806007
Return to non-print page