Недвижимость в Болгарии для продажи, Недвижимость во всех уголках Болгарии
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана ( ref. 7359 )
In District : Ихтиман  
In Location : У реки, Возле озера, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор.  
Price EURO : €19,000  
Price GBP : £16,519  
Price USD : $21,208  
Category :  
2 Этаж  
Электричество, Вода.  
 
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана

Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в 55 км от Софии / 35 минут на машине / и в 9 км от города Ихтиман. Деревня низкогорный поселок расположенный недалеко от плотины Искыр. Район является экологически чистым со свежим горным воздухом и прекрасными видами.

Сельский дом, сделанный из кирпича и деревянных балок. Он довольно хорошо сохранен и в настоящее время годен для жилья, состоит из: Первый этаж - 75 кв м с нормальной высотой - 2 комнаты / для ремонта/. На втором этаже также 75 кв м - две комнаты, кухня с водой внутри.

Сад составляет 800 квадратных метров, под застройку, включает летнею кухню с двумя комнатами, сарая и постройка 50 кв м. Есть все коммуникации - электричество, вода из центрального источника, асфальтовая дорога, ведущая к дому.

 

 

Best BG Properties Ltd.
74 Alexander Stamboliiski Street
Fl.3, Ap.9
Sofia 1000; Bulgaria
Tel:

+359888429111
+35929810014


Tel/Fax: +35929806007
Return to non-print page

Bulgarian properties for sale, Buy property in Bulgaria
House for sale near Ihtiman ( ref. 7359 )
In District : Ihtiman  
In Location : Near river, Near lake, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain.  
Price EURO : €19,000  
Price GBP : £16,519  
Price USD : $21,208  
Category :  
2 Floors  
Electricity, Water.  
 
House for sale near Ihtiman

The offered property is located 55 km from Sofia / 35 minutes by car / and 9 km from the town of Ihtiman. The village is low mountainous settlement situated near the dam of Iskar. The area is ecologically clean with fresh mountain air and amazing views.

The property is a rural house, made of brick and wooden beams. It is quite well preserved and is currently habitable, consisting of: Ground floor - 75 sq m with normal height - 2 rooms / for renovation /. The second floor is also 75 sq m in size - 2 rooms, kitchen with inside water.

The garden is 800 square meters, in regulation, comprises of a summer kitchen with two rooms, shed and outbuilding of 50 sq m. There are all communications - electricity, water from the central supply, well and asphalt road leading to the property.

 

 

Best BG Properties Ltd.
74 Alexander Stamboliiski Street
Fl.3, Ap.9
Sofia 1000; Bulgaria
Tel:

+359888429111
+35929810014


Tel/Fax: +35929806007
Return to non-print page