Недвижимость в Болгарии для продажи, Недвижимость во всех уголках Болгарии
Квартира на продажу в Несебрe ( ref. 5549 )
In District : Несебр  
In Location : Морской курот, Около морского курорта, На море, В городе, Около города, В рыболовном районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор.  
Price EURO : €19,000  
Price GBP : £16,519  
Price USD : $21,208  
Category :  
1 Этаж  
Электричество, Вода.  
 
Квартира на продажу в Несебрe

Это хорошая, небольшая квартире для продажи, находится в новой части знаменитого древнего города и курорта - Несебр.
Квартира находится на первом этаже вновь построил четыре этажное здание с разрешения для использования и действовать 16. Здание жилого типа, и нет платы за обслуживание общих частей. Здание расположено в самом новом квартале Несебр называется Черное море. Он находится на расстоянии всего около 200 метров от берега моря и пляжа в районе со всеми коммуникациями и удобствами доступны.
Квартира, продажа расположен на первом этаже и имеет прямой доступ к внешним по электронной отдельных отдельным входом. Это студийного типа, состоящие из одной комнаты и ванной с туалетом. Она состоит из общей площадью 25 кв м. Studio поставляется полностью готовой и мебелью. Это ламинат, терракота и фаянс в ванной комнате, стены окрашены водоэмульсионной краской и потолок, столярных ПВХ окна, полностью оборудованная ванная комната с туалетом. Мебель включает в себя шкаф, три кровати, ночь, стулья.
Город Несебр имеет около 10.000 жителей и распространяется на небольшом полуострове. Он расположен в 37 км к северо-востоку от Бургаса. Его пляж считается одним из лучших на побережье Черного моря в связи с большой песчаной полосе земли между городом и селом Равда, покрытый чистым золотистым песком.

 

Best BG Properties Ltd.
74 Alexander Stamboliiski Street
Fl.3, Ap.9
Sofia 1000; Bulgaria
Tel:

+359888429111
+35929810014


Tel/Fax: +35929806007
Return to non-print page

Bulgarian properties for sale, Buy property in Bulgaria
Apartment for sale in Nessebar ( ref. 5549 )
In District : Nessebar  
In Location : In beach resort, Near beach resort, On the sea, In town, Near town, In fishing area, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain.  
Price EURO : €19,000  
Price GBP : £16,519  
Price USD : $21,208  
Category :  
1 Floor  
Electricity, Water.  
 
Apartment for sale in Nessebar

This is a nice, small apartment for sale, located in the newest part of the famous ancient town and resort - Nessebar.
The apartment is set on the first floor of a newly built four floored building with permition for usage and act 16. The building is a residential type and there is no maintenance fee for the common parts. The building is situated in the newest quarter of Nessebar called Cherno More. It is at the distance of just around 200 meters from the sea shore and the beach in an area with all communications and amenities available.
The apartment which is for sale is situated on the ground floor and has direct access to the outside by e separate private entrance. It is a studio type, consisting of one room and a bathroom with WC. It comprises total living area of 25 sq m. The studio comes fully finished and furnished. It has laminated flooring, terracotta and faience in the bathroom, latex painted walls and ceiling, PVC window joineries, fully equipped bathroom with WC. The furniture includes wardrobe, three beds, night stand, chairs.
The town of Nessebar has about 10,000 inhabitants and extends over a small peninsula. It lies 37 km northeast of Bourgas. Its beach is considered to be one of the finest along the Black Sea coast due to a large sandy strip of land between the town and the village of Ravda, covered with clean golden sand.

 

Best BG Properties Ltd.
74 Alexander Stamboliiski Street
Fl.3, Ap.9
Sofia 1000; Bulgaria
Tel:

+359888429111
+35929810014


Tel/Fax: +35929806007
Return to non-print page